top of page
Search
  • Svetlana Varlamova

Senior Short: Monster Roommates

Week 10/12 - 11/30

In past weeks my team and I further developed different stages of the short to meet the required deadlines.

Week Goals:

  • Finish sculpt and retopology for all characters

  • Character FX: Aldo leaves, burp

  • Texture most of the modeled assets

  • Model more assets and place them in the apartment

  • Rig Daisy, Arnold, Palmer, Syd, Aldo

  • Lighting tests

  • Animation by shots

My Work:

  • Finish sculpt and retopology for Arnold and Palmer

  • Model necessary assets for the apartment

While still working on Arnold and Palmer's characters, I also joined the environment team to model necessary items to fill the apartment. After the character's task, I completely switched to an environment team to model and texture the remaining assets.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page